Fixtures up to 29th May

Monday, May 23rd, 2016

Tuesday 24th May

Junior football V. Margarets 7.30pm St Margarets

 

Wednesday 25th May

Intermediate football V. Clan Muire 7.30pm Bogies

U12 ladies football V. Westmanstown 7pm Westmanstown

 

Saturday 28th May

U8s BYE

U9 football Blitz V. Nh Mearnog & Scoil Ui Conaill 10am Bogies

U10 football V. Garristown 11am Garristown

U11 BYE

U12 football V. Liffey Gaels 12.15pm Bogies

U12 ladies football V. Sylvesters 1pm Broomfield

U13  hurling V. Judes 2pm Tymon North

U14 hurling V. Round Towers (C) 3.30pm Bogies

U16 hurling V. Good Counsel 3.30pm Galtymore Road

Intermediate football V. Ballyboughal 6.30pm Ballyboughal

 

Sunday 29th May

Junior football V. Wild Geese 11am Bogies

U14 ladies football V. Castleknock 1pm Bogies

Fixtures up to 22nd May

Monday, May 16th, 2016

Tuesday 17th May

Junior hurling V. Maurs 7.15pm Rush

U16 football V. St Marys 7.30pm Saggart

 

Wednesday 18th May

Senior hurling V. Raheny 7.15pm St Annes Park

 

Thursday 19th May

Senior camogie V. Na Fianna 7.30pm Mobhi Road

 

Saturday 21st May

U16 football FINAL V. Good Counsel 11am Parnell Park

U8 hurling V. St Pats 11am Donabate

U9 hurling V. Vincents 11am Bogies

U10 BYE

U11 hurling V. Beann Eadair 12.15pm Howth

U12 hurling V. Tyrellstown 12.15pm Bogies

U12 camogie V. Commercials 1pm Rathcoole

U13 football V. Crumlin 3.30pm Bogies

U14 football V. Finians 3.30pm Bogies

 

Sunday 22nd May

Senior hurling V. Ballyboden 10.30am Bogies

Junior hurling V. Counsel Gaels 12pm Bogies

U14 ladies football V. Finians 1pm Rivervalley

Fixtures up to 15th May

Monday, May 9th, 2016

Tuesday 10th May

U14 hurling V. Ballyboden 7.30pm Bogies

U16 hurling V. Thos Davis 7.30pm Bogies

 

Thursday 12th May

Senior Camogie V. Clana Gael 7.30pm Bogies

U13 hurling V. Trinity Gaels 7.30pm Druminigh

U12 football V. Finians 7.30pm Bogies

U14 ladies football V. Na Fianna 7pm Mobhi Road

 

Friday 13th May

Intermediate football championship V. Trinity Gaels 6.45pm Parnell Park

 

Saturday 14th May

U8 football V. Round Towers 11.30am Lusk

U9 football V. Fingallians 11am Balheary

U10 football V. Brendans 11am Bogies

U11 football blitz V. Erins Isle & Peregrines 10am Finglas

U12 football V. Nh Barrog 12.15pm St Annes Park

U12 ladies football V. Westmanstown Gaels 1pm Bogies

U13 hurling V. Na Fianna 3pm Bogies

U14 hurling V. St Marks 3pm McGee Park

 

Sunday 15th May

Minor hurling V. Sylvesters 11am Bogies

Fixtures up to 8th May

Tuesday, May 3rd, 2016

Tuesday 3rd May

U16 hurling V. Na Fianna 7.30pm Mobhi Road

 

Thursday 5th May

Senior Camogie V. Thos Davis 7.30pm Kiltipper Road

U14 football V. Man O War 7.30pm Bogies

 

Saturday 7th May

U8 hurling V. Peregrines 10am Bogies

U9 hurling V. Brigids 11am Russell Park

U10 hurling V. Round Towers (L) 11am Lusk

U11 hurling V. Crumlin 11am Bogies

U12 hurling V. Judes 12.15pm Tymon North

U12 camogie V. Finians (S) 1pm Bogies

U13 football V. Croi Ro Naofa 3.30pm Killinarden Park

U14 football V. Peregrines 3.30pm Hartstown Park

U14 camogie V. Good Counsel 12pm Galtymore Road

U16 football V. Lucan S. 3.30pm Bogies (Championship Semi Final)

 

Senior hurling championship V. Vincents 5.30pm Bogies

Junior hurling championship V. Faughs 6.45pm Bogies

 

Sunday 8th May

Minor football V. Judes 11am Tymon North