Fixtures up to 4th September

Monday, August 29th, 2016

Tuesday 30th August

U13 football V. Shankill 7pm Bogies OFF

 

Thursday 1st September

Senior camogie V. Crumlin 7pm Bogies

U14 hurling V. O’Tooles 7pm Bogies

U13 hurling V. Na Fianna 7pm Mobhi Road

 

Friday 2nd September

U14 Ladies football V. St James Gaels 6.45pm Bogies

 

Saturday 3rd September

U8 football V. Plunketts 10am Bogies

U9 football V. Man O War 10am Man O War

U10 football V. Erin Go Bragh 11am Hazelbury Park

U11 football V. O’Dwyers 11am Bogies

U12 football V. Fingallians 12.15 Balheary

U12 Camogie V. Thos Davis 1pm Kiltipper Road

U14 camogie V. Nh Barrog 11am Bogies

U14 hurling V. Ballyboden 3.30pm Cherryfield

U16 hurling V. Lucan 3.30pm Bogies

Inter football V. Fingallians 6.15pm Lawless Park

 

Sunday 4th September

Minor hurling V. Nh Mearnog 10.30am Pairc Mearnog

Fixtures up to 28th August

Tuesday, August 23rd, 2016

Tuesday 23rd August

U14 football V. Clontarf 7.30pm St Annes

 

Wednesday 24th August

Minor football V. Plunketts 7pm Martin Savage Park

 

Thursday 25th August

Senior camogie V. Kilmacud Crokes 7pm Stillorgan

 

Friday 26th August

U14 ladies football V. Na Fianna 7pm Collinstown Lane

 

Saturday 27th August

U8 hurling V. St Pats (D) 11am Donabate

U9 hurling V. Clontarf 10am Bogies

U10 hurling V. Good Counsel 12.15 Galtymore Road

U11 hurling V. O’Dwyers 11am Bogies

U12 ladies football V. Shankill 1pm Bogies

U13 football V. Nh Olaf 3.30pm Bogies

U14 camogie V. Nh Maur 11am Rush

Senior hurling V. Castleknock 6.15pm Somerton

 

Sunday 28th August

Junior hurling V. St Pats (D) 11am Bogies

Minor football V. Judes 11am Bogies