Fixtures up to 2nd October

Monday, September 26th, 2016

Monday 26th September

Junior football V. Ballymun 7pm Pairc Ciceam

 

Wednesday 28th September

Minor hurling V. Fingallians 8pm Lawless Park

 

Saturday 1st October

U12 football V. Round Towers (L) 11am Bogies

U12 ladies football V. Na Fianna 12.15 Bogies

U13 hurling V. Westmastown 12.30 Away

U14 hurling V. Round Towers (C) Moyle Park

U16 hurling V. St Catherines 12.30 St Catherines Park

Fixtures up to 25th September

Tuesday, September 20th, 2016

Thursday 22nd September

Senior camogie shield final V. Thos Davis 8pm Kikltipper Road

 

Saturday 24th September

U8 hurling V. O’Dwyers 10am Bogies

U9 hurling blitz V. Erin Go Bragh 10am Hazelbury Park

U10 hurling V. Parnells 12.30pm Chanel

U11 hurling V. St Annes 11am Bogies

U12 hurling V. Kilmacud 12.15pm Bogies

U12 camogie V. Raheny 1pm St Annes Park

U13 football V. St Judes 2pm Tymon North

U14 football V. Ballyboden 3.30pm Cherryfield

U16 football V. Fingallians 3.30pm Bogies

 

Sunday 25th September

Minor football V. St Mary’s 11am Bogies

Junior hurling V. Faughs 11am Bogies

Fixtures up to 18th September

Tuesday, September 13th, 2016

Wednesday 14th September

U14 camogie V. Maurs 6.30pm Rush

 

Saturday 17th September

U8 football V. Round Towers (L) 10am Bogies

U9 football V. Maurs 11am Bogies

U10 football V. Maurs 11am Rush

U11 football V. St James Gaels 11am Drumingh Castle

U12 football V. Cuala 12.15pm Bogies

U12 camogie V. Bray Emmets 1pm Bogies

U13 hurling V. Judes 2pm Bogies

U14 hurling V. Marks 3.30pm Bogies

 

Sunday 18th September

Junior football V. Scoil Ui Conaill 10.30am Bogies

Minor hurling V. Sylvesters 10.30am Bogies

Fixtures up to 11th September

Tuesday, September 6th, 2016

Wednesday 7th September

U12 camogie V. Thos Davis 7pm Kiltipper Rd

 

Thursday 8th September

Senior camogie V. Na Fianna 6.45pm Mobhi Road

 

Saturday 10th September

U8 hurling blitz V. Na Fianna & Erins Isle 10am Mobhi Road

U9 hurling V. Nh MearnĂ³g 10am Bogies

U10 hurling V. Maurs 10am Bogies

U11 hurling V. St James Gaels 11am Drimnagh Castle

U12 hurling V. Clontarf 12.15 St Annes 30

U12 ladies football V. Ballyboden 1pm Pairc Ui Mhurchu

U13 football V. Crumlin 2pm Pearse Park

U14 camogie V. Maurs 10.30am Rush

U14 football V. Judes 3.30pm Bogies

Senior hurling V. Parnells 6pm Bogies

 

Sunday 11th September

Junior hurling V. Cuala 11am Shanganagh Park

Minor football V. St Pats (D) 11am Donabate