Fixtures up to 30th April

Monday, April 24th, 2017

Tuesday 25th April
U13 camogie V. Finians (S) 7pm Rivervalley
U15 ladies football V. St Mary’s (S) 6.45pm Bogies

Thursday 27th April
U14 camogie V. Brigids 7pm Russell Park
U15 football V. Jude’s 7pm Tymon North

Friday 28th April
Senior hurling V. Ballinteer 6.45pm O’Toole Park (Championship)

Saturday 29th April
U9 football V. Castleknock 11am Bogies
U10 football V. Craobh Chiaran 10am May Park
U12 football V. Round Towers (C) 12.15 Bogies
U13 ladies football V. Brigids 4pm Bogies
Junior hurling V. Clana Gael 6pm Bogies

U14 Feile na nGael
10.30am V. Ballinteer Tomastown
11.45am V. Cuala Tomastown
1pm V. Faughs Tomastown

Sunday 30th April
Minor football V. Round Towers (C) 11am Community Centre
U13 camogie V. Whitehall 10.30am Ellenfield

Fixtures up to 23rd April

Tuesday, April 18th, 2017

Tuesday 18th April
U14 football V. Raheny 7pm Bogies

Wednesday 19th April
Minor hurling V. Erin’s Isle 6.45pm Bogies

Thursday 20th April
Senior Camogie V. Thos Davis 7.15pm Bogies
U15 football V. Craobh Chiaran 7pm Bogies

Saturday 22nd April
U9 hurling V. Trinity Gaels 10am Bogies
U10 hurling V. Clontarf 11am Bogies
U12 hurling V. Nh Barrog 11am St Anne’s Park
U14 hurling V. St Anne’s 3.30pm Bohernabreena

Intermediate football Championship V. Spoil Ui Conaill 5pm Chanel

Sunday 23rd April
Senior Camogie V. Clana Gael 11am Sean Moore Rd
Junior football V. Wild Geese 11am Bogies
Minor hurling V. O’Tooles 11am Blunden Drive
U15 hurling V. Na Fianna 11.30am Johnstown Park
U15 camogie V. Brigids 11am Russell Park

Fixtures up to 9th April

Monday, April 3rd, 2017

Thursday 6th April

Senior Camogie V. Brigids 6.45pm Bogies
U15 hurling V. Bray Emmets 7pm Bogies

Friday 7th April

Senior hurling V. Na Fianna 6.45pm Mobhi Road

Saturday 8th April

U9 hurling V. Beann Eidair 11am Howth
U10 hurling V. Maurs 11am Rush
U12 hurling V. Peregrines 11am Hartstown Park
U13 ladies football V. Castleknock 3pm Somerton
U15 ladies football V. Whitehall Thursday 6th 6.30 Ellenfield

Feile Peil na nOg 8th April Bogies

10.30 Ballinteer St Johns B v Croi Ro Naofa
10.30 St Vincents B v Nh Fionnbarra
11.45 Croi Ro Naofa v St Vincents
11.45 Nh Fionnbarra v Ballinteer St Johns B
1.00 Ballinteer St Johns B v St Vincents B
1.00 Croi Ro Naofa v Nh Fionnbarra

Sunday 9th April

Junior hurling V. Sylvesters 11am Malahide
Minor football V. Isles of the Sea 11am Bogies
U15 camogie V. Nh Barrog/Mearnog 11am Bogies
U13 camogie V. Finians OFF