Fixtures up to end of May

Monday, May 22nd, 2017

Monday 22nd May
U15 camogie V. Plunketts 7.30pm Martin Savage Park

Tuesday 23rd May
Junior football V. Liffey Gaels 7.15pm Liffey Park

Wednesday 24th May
Inter football V. Brigids 7.15pm Bogies

Thursday 25th May
Senior camogie V. Na Fianna 7.30pm Mobhi Road
U15 ladies football V. Skerries 7.30pm Bogies

Saturday 27th May
U9 football blitz V. Ballymun & Peregrines 10am Bogies
U10 football V. Na Fianna 11.30am Bogies
U12 football V. O’Tooles 12.30pm Bogies
U14 hurling V. Erin Go Bragh 3.30pm Hunters Run Park
U15 ladies football V. Whitehall 1.30pm Bogies
U13 ladies football V. Clontarf 4pm Bogies
Inter football V. Clann Mhuire 6pm Naul

Sunday 28th May
Junior football V. Margarets 11am Bogies
U15 hurling V. Vincents 11.30am PNU

Tuesday 30th May
Junior football V. Thos Davis 7.15pm Bogies

Wednesday 31st May
Inter football championship V. Nh Barrog 7.15pm Balgriffin

Fixtures up to 21st May

Monday, May 15th, 2017

Tuesday 16th May
U15 football V. Round Towers (C) 7.30pm Moyle Park

Thursday 18th May
Senior camogie V. Castleknock 7.30pm Bogies
U15 ladies football V. Erin’s Isle 7.30pm Bogies

Saturday 20th May
U9 hurling V. Finians 10am Bogies
U10 hurling V. Raheny 11am Bogies
U12 hurling V. Erin’s Isle 12.15pm Bogies
U14 football V. James Gaels 3.30pm Bogies
U15 ladies football V. Skerries Harps 1.30pm Townparks
Senior hurling V. Ballyboden 6.30pm Bogies

Sunday 21st May
Junior hurling V. Kilmacud 11am Bogies
U15 football V. Na Fianna 11.30am Bogies
U15 camogie V. Plunketts 11am Martin Savage Park
U13 camogie V. Maurs 10am Bogies

Fixtures up to 14th May

Tuesday, May 9th, 2017

Wednesday 10th May
Minor hurling V. Sylvesters 7.15pm
U13 camogie V. Erins Isle 7pm Bogies

Thursday 11th May
Senior camogie V. Good Counsel 7.30pm Galtymore Road

Friday 12th May
Intermediate football V. Nh Barrog 7.15pm Cloughran

Saturday 13th May
U9 football V. Fingal Ravens 10am Bogies
U10 football V. Ballymun 11am Bogies
U12 football V. Templeogue Syne St 11am Bushy Park
U13 ladies football V. Raheny 4pm St Annes Park
U15 ladies football V. Garda/Westmanstown 1.30 Bogies
U14 hurling V. Vincents 1.30pm Bogies

Sunday 14th May
Minor hurling V. Fingallians 11am Lawless Park

Fixtures up to Sunday 7th May

Tuesday, May 2nd, 2017

Thursday 4th May

Senior Camogie V. Portabello 7.30pm Bogies
U15 hurling V. Counsel Gaels 7.30pm Bogies

Friday 5th May

Senior hurling V. Lucan 7pm Parnell Park

Saturday 6th May

U9 hurling V. Parnells 10am Chanel
U10 hurling V. Nh MearnĂ³g 11am Bogies
U12 hurling V. Trinity Gaels 12.15 Bogies
U13 ladies football V. Castleknock 4pm Somerton
U14 football V. O’Tooles 3.30pm Blunden Drive
U15 ladies football V. Erin’s Isle 1.30pm Finglas
Junior hurling V. Brigids 6pm Russell Park

Sunday 7th May

Minor football V. St Annes 11am Bogies
U15 football V. Kilmacud Crokes 11.30 Silverpark
U13 camogie V. Plunketts 10am Bogies