Fixtures up to 30th June

Tuesday, June 25th, 2019

Tuesday 25th June
Junior football V. Kevins/Killians 7.30pm Bogies
U16 football V. St Pats (P) 7.30pm Bogies
U14 football V. Ranelagh Gaels 7.30pm Bogies

Wednesday 26th June
Senior football V. Raheny 7.30pm St Annes Park
Minor hurling V. Clana Gael 7.30pm Bogies

Thursday 27th June
Senior camogie V. Brigids 7.30pm Russell Park

Saturday 29th June
U11 hurling V. St Annes 11am Bohernabreena
U14 football V. Kilmacud Crokes 1.30 Bogies
U16 football V. Round Towers (C) 3.30pm Community Centre
Senior hurling V. Setanta 6.30pm Ballymun Road

Sunday 30th June
Junior hurling V. Kilmacud Crokes 11am Bogies
Minor football V. St Pats (D) 11am Bogies

Fixtures up to 23rd June

Monday, June 17th, 2019

Tuesday 18th June
Junior football V. Na Fianna 7.30pm Mobhi Rd

Wednesday 19th June
Senior football V. Castleknock 7.30pm Bogies

Thursday 20th June
Senior camogie V. Erin’s Isle 7.30pm Bogies
U14 hurling V. St Annes 7.30pm Bohernabreena

Saturday 22nd June
U9 hurling V. Fingallians 12.15pm Balheary
U11 football V. St Annes 12.15pm Bohernabreena
U12 football V. Templeogue Syne Street 12.15pm Bogies

Sunday 23rd June
Minor football V. Raheny 11am St Annes Park

Fixtures up to 16th June

Monday, June 10th, 2019

Tuesday 11th June
Junior hurling V. Kevin’s 7.30pm Bogies

Wednesday 12th June
U10 ladies football V. St Pats (P) 7pm Glenaulin Park

Thursday 13th June
U14 hurling V. Cuala 7.30pm Bogies

Saturday 15th June
U9 football blitz V. Scoil Uí Chonaill & Erin go Bragh 10am Clontarf Road
U10 Camogie blitz V. Na Gael Oga & Raheny 2pm St Catherine’s Pk
U11 football V. St Pats (D) 11am Bogies
U12 football V. Na Fianna 12.15 St Vincent’s School

Sunday 16th June
Senior hurling V. Scoil Uí Chonaill 10.30am Bogies
Junior hurling V. Civil Service 12pm Islandbridge
U11 camogie V. Finians 12pm Rivervalley
U8 camogie blitz V. St Pats & St Marks 10am Glenaulin Park

Fixtures up to 9th June

Tuesday, June 4th, 2019

Wednesday 5th June

U10 ladies football V. St Pats (P) 7pm Glenaulin Park

 

Saturday 8th June

U9 hurling V. Erin Go Bragh 10am Bogies

U11 hurling V. Parnells 11am Bogies

U12 hurling V. Round Towers (L) 12.15pm Bogies

Senior football V. Scoil Ui Conaill 6.30pm Clontarf Road

 

Sunday 9th June

Junior football V. O’Tooles 10.30am Bogies

U11 ladies football V. Fingal Ravens 12pm Bogies