Fixtures up to 11th November

Monday, November 5th, 2018

Saturday 10th November
U13 football V. St Marys 3pm Rathcoole Park

Sunday 11th November
Intermediate football V. Nh Barrog 11am Bogies
Minor camogie V. St Vincents 10.30am PNU

Fixtures up to 4th November

Wednesday, October 31st, 2018

Saturday 3rd November
U9 football V. Maurs 10am Rush
U10 football V. Monicas 11am Bogies
U13 football V. Judes 3pm Bogies

Sunday 4th November
Minor camogie V. Erins Isle 10.30am Bogies
U15 football V. Sylvesters 10.30am Bridgefield
Junior football V. Kilmacud Crokes 2.30pm Bogies

Fixtures up to 21st October

Monday, October 15th, 2018

Tuesday 16th October

U9 camogie V. Clana Gael 6pm Sean Moore Road

 

Saturday 20th October

U9 hurling V. Craobh Chiaran 10am Clancarthy Road

U10 hurling V. O’Tooles 11am Bogies

U11 hurling V. St Pats (P) 12.15pm Glenaulin Park

U13 hurling V. Erin go Bragh 1.30pm Hunters Run Park

U16 football V. Ballyboden 3pm Bogies

Senior hurling V. Whitehall 4pm Cloghran

Fixtures up to 14th October

Monday, October 8th, 2018

Saturday 13th October

U9 football V. St Peters 10am Bogies

U10 football blitz V. Ballymun & Trinity Gaels 10am Johnstown Park

U11 football V. Shankill 11am Bogies

U13 football V. Brigids 3.30pm Russell Park

U14 camogie V. Kilmacud 12pm Stillorgan

U16 camogie V. Good Counsel 3pm Galtymore Road

Intermediate football V. Nh Barrog 3pm Balgriffin

 

Sunday 14th October

U9 camogie V. Clana Gael 10am Sean Moore Road

U15 football V. Vincents 11.30am Bogies

Senior camogie V. Nh Olaf 1pm Abbotstown

Fixtures up to 6th October

Monday, October 1st, 2018

Saturday 5th October
U9 hurling V. Erin’s Isle 10am Bogies (2team)
U10 hurling V. Round Towers (L) 11am Lusk
U11 hurling V. St Annes 11am Bogies
U13 hurling V. Clontarf 1.30pm Bogies
U16 football V. Na Fianna 3pm Bogies
Senior hurling V. Raheny 5pm Druminigh

Sunday 6th October
Senior camogie V. CBC/Portabello 12.30 Bogies
U15 hurling V. Peregrines 11.30am Hartstown Park

Fixtures up to 30th September

Monday, September 24th, 2018

Saturday 29th September
U9 football V. Vincents 11.15am Bogies 2 Team
U10 football V. Round Towers 10am Lusk
U11 football V. Clontarf 11.30 Alfie Byrne Road
U13 football V. Ballyboden 3pm Bogies
U16 hurling V. Faughs 3pm Tymon North
Inter football V. Ballyboughal 5pm Away

Sunday 30th September
Senior camogie V. Nh Olaf 12.30 Bogies
U9 camogie V. Peregrines & CBC 10am Bogies 2 team
U14 ladies football V. Raheny 1pm Bogies
U16 ladies football V. Plunketts 4.30pm Bogies

Fixtures up to 23rd September

Tuesday, September 18th, 2018

Saturday 22nd September
U9 hurling blitz V. Vincents & Erin Go Bragh 10am Bogies
U10 hurling V. Peregrines 11.30am Bogies
U11 hurling V. Setanta 11am Ballymun Rd
U13 hurling V. Vincents 2pm St Annes 1
U14 camogie V. Brigids 12pm Russell Park
U16 football V. Ballinteer 3pm Bogies
Junior hurling V. Clana Gael 5pm Sean Moore Road

Sunday 23rd September
Senior camogie V. Vincents 12.30 Bogies
U9 ladies football V. Nh Barrog 10am Bogies
U14 ladies football V. Finians 1pm Newcastle

Fixtures up to 16th September

Monday, September 10th, 2018

Saturday 15th September
U9 football V. Finians 10am Bogies
U10 football V. O’Tooles 11am Bogies
U11 football V. Ballinteer 11am Loretto Pk
U13 football V. Raheny 2pm St Anne’s Pk
U14 camogie V. Kilmacud 12pm Bogies
U16 hurling V. Ballyboden 3.30pm Ballycullen
U16 camogie V. Brigids 3.30pm Russell Pk
Inter football V. Good Counsel 5.30pm Bogies

Sunday 16th September
U9 camogie V. Scoil Uí Conaill 10am Clontarf Rd
Senior camogie V. CBC 12.30pm Phoenix Pk
U15 football V. Clana Gael 11.30am Ringsend Pk
Junior football V. Whitehall 3pm Cloughran

Fixtures up to 9th September

Wednesday, September 5th, 2018

Thursday 6th September

U15 football V. Lucan 6.45pm Bogies

U16 ladies football V. Cuala 7pm Bogies

 

Friday 7th September

Senior hurling V. Whitehall 6.45pm Parnell Park

U14 ladies football V. Ballinteer 7pm Marley Park

 

Saturday 8th September

U9 hurling V. St Maurs 10am Bogies (2 Teams)

U10 hurling V. St Pats (D) 11.30am

U11 hurling V. Ranelagh Gaels 11am Bogies

U13 hurling V. Ballinteer 3.30pm Bogies

U16 football V. Vincents 3.30pm PNU

Junior hurling V. Nh Mearnog 6pm Bogies

 

Sunday 9th September

U15 hurling V. Erins Isle 11.30am

 

Fixtures up to 2nd September

Tuesday, August 28th, 2018

Tuesday 28th August
U16 hurling V. Skerries H. 7.15pm Bogies

Wednesday 29th August
U11 football V. Dunboyne 7pm Bogies

Thursday 30th August
Junior hurling V. Kevins 7pm Bannow Road

Saturday 1st September
U9 football V. Parnells 11am Chanel
U10 football V. Garristown 11am Garristown
U11 football V. Cuala 11am Bogies
U13 football V. St Peters 3.30pm Bogies
U14 Camogie V. Raheny 12pm St Anne’s
U16 Camogie V. Nh Barrog 3.30pm Bogies
U16 hurling V. Castleknock 3.30pm Porterstown

Sunday 2nd September
U9 Camogie V. Brigids 10am Bogies 2 Team
U15 hurling V. Ballyboden 10.30am Bogies
U16 ladies football V. Na Fianna 12pm Bogies