Fixtures up to 22nd October

Monday, October 16th, 2017

Wednesday 18th October

Inter football V. Ballyboughal 7.30pm St Margarets

 

Thursday 19th October

Minor hurling V. O’Tooles 8pm Blunden Drive

 

Saturday 21st October

U9 hurling V. Fingallians 11am Balheary

U10 hurling V. Beann Eidair 11am Bogies

U12 hurling V. Castleknock 12.15pm Porterstown

U14 hurling V. Round Towers (L) 3pm Lusk

U21 football V. Peregrines 3pm Bogies

 

Sunday 22nd October

Junior hurling V. St Pats (D) 11am Bogies

Minor hurling V. Nh Olaf 11am Bogies

Fixtures up to 15th October

Tuesday, October 10th, 2017

Wednesday 11th October
Inter football V. Garda 8.15pm Parnell Park

Saturday 14th October
U9 football V. Fingallians 11am Bogies
U10 football Blitz V. Man O War 10am St Margarets
U12 football V. St Annes 12.15 Bohernebreena
U14 football V. O’Tooles 3pm Bogies
U13 Ladies football V. Clontarf
Inter football V. Round Towers (L) 4.45pm Lusk

Sunday 15th October
Minor football V. Chiarans 11am Clonsaugh
U15 football V. Clana Gael 11.30am Bogies
U15 camogie final V. Finians 1.30pm Portmarnock

Fixtures up to 8th October

Monday, October 2nd, 2017

Saturday 7th October
U9 hurling V. Parnells 10am Bogies
U10 hurling V. Sylvesters 11am Bogies
U12 hurling V. Thomas Davis 12.15 Bogies
U13 ladies football V. Sylvesters 4.30pm Broomfield
U14 hurling V. Erin Go Bragh 3pm Bogies
U15 ladies football V. Whitehall 1.30pm Ellenfield

Sunday 8th October
Minor hurling V. Raheny 10.30am Bogies
Junior hurling V. O’Tooles 11.45am Bogies
U15 hurling V. Fingal Gaels 11.30am Bogies

Fixtures up to 1st October

Wednesday, September 27th, 2017

Saturday 30th October
U8 football V. Plunketts 10.30am Martin Savage Park
U9 football V. Peters 11am Bogies
U10 football V. Vincents 11am PNU
U12 football V. Brigids 12.15pm Russell Park
U14 BYE

Sunday 1st October
Minor football V. Cuala 11am Bogies
U15 camogie V. Nh Mearnog/Barrog 11am Bogies
U15 football V. Round Towers (L) 12.15pm Lusk
U13 camogie V. Na Fianna 10am Mobhi Road

Inter football 1/4 final V. Kilmacud 4pm O’Toole Park

Fixtures up to 24th September

Tuesday, September 19th, 2017

Saturday 23rd September
U9 hurling blitz V. Peregrines 10am Blakestown
U10 hurling V. Vincents 11am Bogies
U12 hurling V. James Gaels 12.15 Iveagh Grounds
U14 hurling V. Vincents 3pm St Anne’s 3
Senior hurling V. Brigids 3.15pm Parnell Park

Sunday 24th September
Senior camogie V. Good Counsel 11am Bogies
Minor hurling V. Clontarf 11am St Annes 34
U15 hurling V. Counsel Gaels 11.30am Liffey Park
U13 camogie V. Naomh Olaf 10am Bogies
U15 camogie V. Commercials 11.30am Rathcoole

Fixtures up to 17th September

Monday, September 11th, 2017

Saturday 16th September
U9 football V. St Brendans 11am Long Meadows
U10 football V. St Monicas 11am Bogies
U12 football V. Lucan 12.15 Bogies
U13 ladies football V. Na Fianna 4pm Collinstown Lane
U14 football V. St Kevin’s/Killians 3pm Bogies
U15 ladies football V. St Marys 1.30pm Saggart
Senior hurling V. Crumlin 5pm Bogies

Sunday 17th September
Senior camogie V. Portabello 10am Bogies
Minor football V. Thomas Ashe 10.30am Bogies
Junior hurling V. St Pats (D) 10am Bogies
U15 football V. Craobh Chiaran 10.30am St Anne’s 6
U13 camogie V. St Pats 10am Glenauline Park

Fixtures up to 10th September

Monday, September 4th, 2017

Thursday 7th September
U15 hurling V. Ballyboden 6.45pm Bogies

Saturday 9th September
U9 hurling V. Scoil Ui Conaill 10am Clontarf Road
U10 hurling V. Maurs 11am Bogies
U12 hurling V. Pine Forest Gaels 12.15pm Bogies
U13 ladies football V. Clontarf 4pm Bogies
U14 hurling V. St Anne’s 2pm Bohernabreena
U15 ladies football V. Vincents 1.30pm PNU
Intermediate football V. Peregrines 6.15pm Blakestown

Sunday 10th September
Junior football V. Scoil Ui Conaill 11am Clontarf Road
Minor hurling V. Nh Olaf 11am Bogies
U15 hurling V. Na Fianna 11.30am Johnstown Park

Fixtures up to 3rd September

Monday, August 28th, 2017

Tuesday 28th August
U14 hurling V. Round Towers (C) 6.45pm Moyle Park

Wednesday 30th August
Senior hurling V. O’Tooles 7pm Bogies

Thursday 31st August
Senior Camogie V. St Pats (P) 6.45pm Glenauline Park
U15 hurling V. Bray Emmets 7pm Old Conna

Saturday 2nd September
U9 football V. Trinity Gaels 11am Bogies
U10 football V. St Peters 11am Ballyboughal
U12 football V. Erin’s Isle 11am Tolka Valley
U15 ladies football V. Westmanstown 1.30pm Bogies
U13 ladies football V. O’Dwyers 4pm Bremore Park
Senior hurlers playing in Kilmacud 7s all day from 11am

Sunday 3rd September
Junior hurling V. Castleknock 10.30am Somerton
Minor football V. Peregrines 10.30am Blakestown
U15 football V. Round Towers (C) 11am Bogies
U15 camogie V. Vincents 11am Bogies

Fixtures up to 27th August

Tuesday, August 22nd, 2017

Wednesday 23rd August

Intermediate football V. Kilmacud 6pm Bogies

 

Thursday 24th August

Minor hurling V. Castleknock 7pm Somerton

 

Saturday 26th August

U9 hurling V. Setanta 11am Bogies

U10 hurling V. Scoil Ui Conaill 11am Clontarf Road

Intermediate football V. Fingallians 6.30pm Bogies

 

Sunday 27th August

Junior football V. Garristown 10.30am Garristown

Fixtures up to 2nd July

Tuesday, June 27th, 2017

Tuesday 27th June
Junior football V. James Gaels Drumnigh Castle 7.30pm
U15 hurling V. Cuala Bogies 7.30pm

Wednesday 28th June
Inter football V. Sylvesters Bogies 7.30pm

Thursday 29th June
U15 football V.

Saturday 1st July
Inter football V. Nh Barrog 6.30pm Pairc Barrog

Sunday 2nd July
Junior football V. Na Gael Oga 11am Bogies
Minor hurling V. Clontarf 10.30am Bannow Road