Fixtures up to 26th August

Monday, August 20th, 2018

Monday 20th August
U16 hurling V. Faughs 7.15pm Bogies

Tuesday 21st August
U13 football V. Ballinteer 7.15pm Marley Park
U15 football V. St Pats (P) 7.15pm Glenaulin Park

Saturday 25th August
U9 hurling V. Peregrines 11am Blakestown
U10 hurling V. Trinity Gaels 11am Bogies (2 Teams)
U11 hurling V. Na Dubh Gall 11am Racecourse Road
U13 hurling V. Thos Davis 3.30pm Aylesbury

Fixtures up to 19th August

Monday, July 30th, 2018

Monday 30th July

Senior Camogie V. Erins Isle 7.15pm Finglas

 

Tuesday 31st July

Junior football V. Plunketts 7.15pm Bogies

 

Wednesday 1st August

Inter football V. Good Counsel 7.15pm Galtymore Road

 

Sunday 12th August

Senior hurling V. Nh Barrog 11am Bogies

Junior hurling V. Vincents 12.15pm Bogies

 

Tuesday 14th August

U13 hurling V. Fingallians 7.30pm Kettles Lane

U15 bogies V. Kevins 7.30pm Bogies

 

Saturday 18th August

U13 hurling V. Erins Isle 3.30pm Bogies

U11 Camaint Final V. Ballinteer 10am Parnell Park

Inter football V. R.Towers (L) 6.30pm Bogies

 

Sunday 19th August

Junior football V. Portabello 11am Leinster Road

 

 

Fixtures up to 29th July

Monday, July 23rd, 2018

Tuesday 24th July

Junior hurling V. Ballyboden 7.15 Bogies

U15 hurling V. Counsel Gaels 7.15 Bogies

U11 Camaint V. Erins Isle/ RT Lusk 7.15 Bannow Road

 

 

Wednesday 25th July

Senior hurling V. Erins Isle 7.15pm Finglas

 

 

Saturday 28th July

Inter football V. Garda 6.30pm Bogies

 

 

Sunday 29th July

Junior football V. Peregrines 11am Blakestown

Fixtures up to 22nd July

Monday, July 16th, 2018

Tuesday 17th July
Junior football V. Wild Geese 7.15pm Bogies
U15 football V. Lucan 7.30pm 12th Lock
U11 Camaint V. Round Towers (L) 7.15pm Lusk

Wednesday 18th July
Intermediate football V. St Pats (D) 7.15pm Donabate

Sunday 22nd July
Senior hurling V. Setanta 11am Bogies
Junior hurling V. Sylvesters 12.15pm Bogies

Fixtures up to 15th July

Monday, July 9th, 2018

Tuesday 10th July

Junior hurling V. Kilmacud C. 7.30pm Silverpark

U15 hurling V. Round Towers (C) 7.30pm Bogies

U11 hurling Camaint V. Beann Eidair 7.15pm Howth

 

Wednesday 11th July

Senior hurling V. Scoil Ui Conaill 7.30pm CLontarf Road

 

Thursday 12th July

U16 hurling V. Clana Gael 7.30pm Bogies

 

Sunday 15th July

Intermediate football V. St Marks 10.30am Bogies

Junior football V. Kevins/Killians 12pm Kingswood

Fixtures up to 6th July

Monday, July 2nd, 2018

Tuesday 2nd July
Junior football V. Na Fianna 7.30pm Bogies
U16 football V. Round Towers (L) 7.30pm Bogies
U15 hurling V. Round Towers (C) 7.30pm Moyle Park
U11 Camaint V. Whitehall/Setanta/Chiarans 7.15pm Ellenfield

Wednesday 3rd July
Inter football V. Peregrines 7.30pm Blakestown

Thursday 4th July
U13 hurling V. Skerries Harps 7.30pm Bogies

Saturday 6th July
U13 football V. St Marys 3.30pm Bogies
U16 hurling V. Faughs 3.30pm Bogies

Fixtures up to 1st July

Monday, June 25th, 2018

Tuesday 26th June
Junior football V. Ballyboden 7.30pm Pairc Uí Mhurúchu
U16 hurling V. Bray Emmets 7.30pm Old Conna

Wednesday 27th June
Inter football V. Nh Barrog 7.30pm Bogies

Thursday 28th June
Senior camogie V. Erin’s Isle 7.30pm Finglas
U15 hurling V. Counsel Gaels 7.30pm Galtymore Road

Sunday 1st July
Junior hurling V. Craobh Chiaran 11am Bogies

Fixtures up to 24th June

Monday, June 18th, 2018

Tuesday 18th June

U13 football V. Brigids 7.30pm Bogies

 

Thursday 21st June

Senior camogie V. CBC 7.30pm Bogies

U13 football V. Judes 7.30pm Tymon North

 

Saturday 23rd June

U9 hurling V. Parnells 11am Bogies (2Team)

U10 hurling V. Finians 11am Rivervalley

U11 football V. Marks 11am McGee Park

U13 hurling V. Whitehall 2pm Ellenfield

U16 camogie V. Finians 3pm Bogies

Junior hurling V. Brigids 6.30pm Russell Park

Fixtures up to 17th June

Monday, June 11th, 2018

Tuesday 12th June
Junior football V. Kilmacud 7.30pm Bogies

Wednesday 13th June
Inter football V. Ballymun 7.30pm Pairc Ciceam

Saturday 16th June
U9 football V. Craobh Chiaran 10am Clancarthy Road
U10 football V. Fingal Ravens 10am Bogies
U11 football V. Maurs 11am Bogies
U13 football V. Brigids 3.30pm Bogies
Senior hurling V. Kilmacud 6.30pm Bogies

Sunday 17th June
Junior hurling V. Civil Service 11am Bogies
U9 Camogie V. Nh Barrog 10am Pairc Barrog

Fixtures up to Sunday 10th June

Tuesday, June 5th, 2018

Tuesday 5th June
Junior football V. Star of Erin 7.30 Bogies
U13 football V. Ballinteer 7.30 Bogies

Wednesday 6th June
Inter football V. Sylvester’s 7.30pm Broomfield

Saturday 9th June
U9 hurling V. Finians (S) 10am Bogies
U10 hurling blitz V. O’Tooles 10am Blunden Drive
U11 hurling V. Ranelagh Gaels 11am Bogies

Sunday 10th June
U9 ladies football V. Beann Eadair 10am Howth