Fixtures up to 22nd September

Monday, September 16th, 2019

Saturday 21st September
U9 football V. Naomh Mearnog 11am Bogies
U11 football V. St Marys 11am Saggart
U12 football V. Fingallians 12.15 Bogies
U14 football V. Ballyboden 2pm Cherryfield
U15 ladies football V. Na Fianna 1.30pm Mobhi Rd
U16 football V. Peregrines 3.30pm Bogies
Senior hurling V. Setanta 3pm Drimunigh

Sunday 22nd September
Senior camogie V. Na Fianna 12.30 Mobhi Road
Junior hurling V. Kilmacud 11am Bogies
Minor football V. Craobh Chiaran 11am Clonsaugh
U15 camogie V. Thomas Davis 1.30pm Kiltipper Rd
U11 ladies football V. Shankill 12pm Bogies

Fixtures up to 15th September

Monday, September 9th, 2019

Thursday 12th September
Senior camogie V. Peregrines 6.45 Bogies

Saturday 14th September
U9 football blitz V. Tyrellstown 10am Tyrellstown
U10 camogie V. Erin’s Isle 2pm Finglas
U12 hurling V. Skerries Harps 11am Ballast Pit
U14 hurling V. Bray Emmets 12pm Bogies
U16 football V. Round Towers (C) 1pm Bogies

Sunday 15th September
U8 camogie V. Good Counsel & St Pats 10am Bogies
U11 camogie V. Good Counsel 12pm Galtymore Road
Minor hurling V. Kilmacud Crokes 11am Bogies

Fixtures up to 8th September

Tuesday, September 3rd, 2019

Saturday 7th September
U9 football V. Na Dubh Gall 10am Racecourse Road
U10 ladies football V. Craobh Chiaran 2pm Bogies
U11 football V. Judes 11am Bogies
U12 football V. O’Tooles 12.15 St Paul’s NS Ayrfield
U14 football V. Erin’s Isle 3.30pm Bogies
U15 ladies football V. Ballinteer 1.30pm Bogies
U16 hurling V. Westmanstown 3.30pm Westmanstown

Sunday 8th September
Junior hurling V. Whitehall C. 11am Cloghran
Minor football V. Skerries 11am Bogies
U11 ladies football V. O’Tooles 12pm Blunden Drive
Senior hurling V. Vincent’s 2.30pm Parnell Park

Fixtures up to 1st September

Monday, August 26th, 2019

Tuesday 27th August
Minor hurling V. O’Tooles 7pm Bogies
U10 Ladies Football V. Peregrines 7pm Community Park

Thursday 29th August
Senior camogie V. Castleknock 6.45pm Somerton
U7 football V. Plunketts 6.30pm Ashtown

Friday 30th August
Junior football V. Garristown 7.30pm Garristown

Saturday 31st August
U9 hurling V. Na Dubh Gall 10am Racecourse Park
U11 hurling V. Geraldine Moran’s 10.45am Cornelscourt
U12 hurling V. Erin’s Isle 12.15pm Bogies
U10 camogie V. Na Gael Oige 2pm Bogies
U15 Ladies football V. St Marys 1.30pm Saggart

Sunday 1st September
Minor hurling V. Castleknock 11am Somerton
U8 camogie V. Westmanstown Gaels 10am Westmanstown
U11 camogie V. Bray Emmets 12pm Bogies

Fixtures up to 25th August

Tuesday, August 20th, 2019

Saturday 24th August
Senior hurling V. Erin’s Isle 6.30pm Bogies
U16 hurling V. Sylvesters 3.30pm Bogies
U14 hurling V. Bray Emmets 3.30pm Bogies

Sunday 25th August
Junior hurling V. Erin’s Isle 11am Finglas

Tuesday 27th August
Minor hurling V. O’Tooles 7pm Bogies

Fixtures up to end of July

Monday, July 22nd, 2019

Tuesday 23rd July
Junior hurling V. Ballyboden 7.30 Pairc Uí Mhurchú

Wednesday 24th July
Senior hurling V. Naomh Olaf 7.30pm Bogies

Thursday 25th July
Senior camogie V. Whitehall 7.30pm Ellenfield

Saturday 27th July
Senior football V. St Pats (P) 6.30pm Glenaulin Park

Sunday 28th July
Junior football V. Parnells 11am Chanel

Fixtures up to 21st July

Monday, July 15th, 2019

Tuesday 16th July
Junior football V. Beann Eadair 7.30pm Bogies

Wednesday 17th July
Senior football V. Whitehall 7.30pm Collins Avenue
Minor hurling V. Skerries Harps 7.30pm Skerries

Thursday 18th July
Senior camogie V. Nh Olaf 7pm Pairc Uí Bhríon

Saturday 20th July
U15 ladies football V. St Mary’s 1.30pm Saggart

Sunday 21st July
Senior hurling V. Nh Barrog 10.30am Kilbarrick
Junior hurling V. Sylvesters 12pm Bloomfield
Minor football V. Na Fianna 11am Bogies

Fixtures up to 14th July

Tuesday, July 9th, 2019

Tuesday 9th July
Junior hurling V. Kilmacud 7.30pm Silverpark

Wednesday 10th July
Minor football V. Parnells 7.30pm Chanel

Thursday 11th July
U16 football V. Castleknock 7.30pm Porterstown

Saturday 13th July
U15 ladies football V. Raheny 1.30pm St Annes

Sunday 14th July
Minor hurling V. Erin’s Isle 11am Bogies

Tuesday 16th July
Junior football V. Beann Eadair 7.30pm Bogies

Fixtures up to 7th July

Monday, July 1st, 2019

Thursday 4th July
Senior camogie V. Vincents 7.30pm Bogies
U15 ladies football V. Ballyboden 7.30pm Bogies

Saturday 6th July
U16 football V. Na dubh gall 2pm Bogies
Senior football V. Round Towers (C) 6.30 Bogies

Sunday 7th July
Junior football V. Wild Geese 11am Oldtown
Minor hurling V. Castleknock 11am Porterstown

Fixtures up to 30th June

Tuesday, June 25th, 2019

Tuesday 25th June
Junior football V. Kevins/Killians 7.30pm Bogies
U16 football V. St Pats (P) 7.30pm Bogies
U14 football V. Ranelagh Gaels 7.30pm Bogies

Wednesday 26th June
Senior football V. Raheny 7.30pm St Annes Park
Minor hurling V. Clana Gael 7.30pm Bogies

Thursday 27th June
Senior camogie V. Brigids 7.30pm Russell Park

Saturday 29th June
U11 hurling V. St Annes 11am Bohernabreena
U14 football V. Kilmacud Crokes 1.30 Bogies
U16 football V. Round Towers (C) 3.30pm Community Centre
Senior hurling V. Setanta 6.30pm Ballymun Road

Sunday 30th June
Junior hurling V. Kilmacud Crokes 11am Bogies
Minor football V. St Pats (D) 11am Bogies