Minor Hurling & Football



Under the stewardship of Nicky Kehoe, Terry McKeogh, John Byrne, Peter Fitzgerald and Kieran Curley this team will compete in division 2 in 2016.



The hurling squad will also play in division two this year and will be managed by Séamas McGrattan, Shane Langan and Pato Whelan.